FIRST NAME	SURNAME	GOVERNOR TYPE	RESPONSIBILITY	DATE OF APPOINTMENT	END OF OFFICE	Term of office	Vote	Attendance 2022-23
John	Benbow	Foundation	FGB	31/08/2022	31/08/2026	4	V	
Tracey	Dias-Gouveia	Parent	Standards Admission/ Parent Surgery	09/03/2020	09.03/2024	4	V	
Irene	Barranco Garcia	Foundation	Standards/ SEND Gov	31/08/2022	31/08/2026	4	V	
John	Hayward	Foundation	Chair Resources, Pupil Premium Gov	31/08/2023	31/08/2027	4	V	
Kerry	Hooper	Staff Governor	Admissions	20/09/2022	20/09/2026	4	V	
Fr Howard	James	Foundation Governor	Chair Standards Committee	31/08/2022	31/08/2026	4	V	
Mary	Jones	Associate Member	Standards	-	-	4	х	
Brid	McDaid	Headteacher Ex-Officio Governor	-			-	V	
Luke	McDonald	Foundation Governor	Chair of Governors, Standards Committee	31/08/2021	31/08/2025	4	V	
Sara	McKeown-Clifford	Parent Governor	Standards Admission/ Parent Surgery Dep Safeguarding Gov	15/11/2022	15/11/2026	4	٧	
Judith	Olloh	Foundation	Resources – Vice Chair	31/08/2020	31/08/2024	4	V	
Sylvette	Peska	Local Authority	Resources	18/06/2023	18/06/2027	4	V	
Fr Javier	Ruiz-Ortiz	Foundation	Vice Chair – Governors, Resources, Safeguarding Gov	31/08/2020	31/08/2024	4	٧	
Miriam	Baguley	Governance Professional	FGB, Resources, Standards ad hoc		n/a	-		
Ciara	Manning	Deputy Head Observer	Standards		n/a	-	х	
Ann	Shields	Senior Admin Officer – Observer	Resources		n/a	-√	x	

St Agnes Catholic Primary School Governing Body – Structure and Responsibilities 2023-24